Number of Habari Blogs DOUBLES!

I don’t know when this happened, and I apologize if in my breathlessness I make a typo or two, but I just noticed that the number of live Habari blogs has DOUBLED. See for yourself! Now we have the revered CJD who brought the code that makes us sob in happiness, and a fanboy (no offense, David! Someday you might be an evangilist like me.) powered by Habari.

At this rate of doubling, we will have the entire world population using Habari by March 12th, 2007, at which place we will storm into Automattic’s headquarters and force Matt to type an apology USING HIS CRAPPY WYSIWYG to every single person who has ever been subjected to reading or writing a pressed word and the entry will be broadcast to millions of WP dashboards across the world.

But no one will read it.

5 Responses to “Number of Habari Blogs DOUBLES!”


  1. 1 cleveland launcher iron April 24, 2010 at 7:05 am

    I don’t know when this happened, and I apologize if in my breathlessness I make a typo or two, but I just noticed that the number of live Habari blogs has DOUBLED.

  2. 2 colon cleansing April 24, 2010 at 7:07 am

    help me more…..what is this …

  3. 3 Vic0 June 7, 2012 at 8:33 pm

    i agree… habari domination!!!!!

  4. 4 Dominique December 27, 2012 at 2:52 am

    That is a good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.
    Short but very accurate information… Appreciate your sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  5. 5 Norris September 8, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    I’m curious to find out what blog platform you are working with?

    I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest blog and I’d like
    to find something more safe. Do you have any solutions?


Leave a Reply

